UNRAVELING OUR WHITENESS

REGISTER FOR UNRAVELING OUR WHITENESS

Unraveling Our Whiteness Registration
Do you racially identify as a white person? *
It is likely that difficult or uncomfortable emotions will surface in our time together. Also, the core of these sessions will be engaging our bodies in movement practices, and building relationship with one another. While I (Erin) will do my best to offer somatic resources and facilitate with care, I am not a mental health professional. By marking "agree," you acknowledge that you will take care to listen to and obey the limits of your body, and that it is your responsibility to seek any necessary emotional support you may need outside this group and release me (Erin), the Activist Theology Project, and fellow participants from any liability. *
We will meet via Zoom on Saturday mornings/afternoons 9:00 PST/11:00CST/12:00 noon EST beginning February 27, 2021 with our last session on May 15, 2021. We will alternate each week between 2.5 hour facilitated sessions, and 1 hour gathering sessions. It is strongly preferred and encouraged that you attend every session so that we may begin to form a sense of cohesion and trust in our community. Unforeseen emergencies aside, will you be able to commit to attending all twelve sessions?
Cost/Investment: ***Please see the website for detailed cost option descriptions*** Please select the option below to which you will be able to commit. *
Payment: *